top of page
UASP Jobs Page Fall 2023
Play Video

Kristen Ream, khanson@adobe.com

encourages creativity & productivity through its experience cloud portfolios 

  • LinkedIn

Dana Tatum, dtatum@alfains.com

provides insurance & other financial services to more than 1 million customers 

  • LinkedIn

professional basketball team that plays at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA 

  • LinkedIn

Megan Goodman, megan.goodman@axlelogistics.com
moves materials through the supply chain with services in the US, Canada, Mexico 

  • LinkedIn

delivers innovative products and services in the building materials industry

  • LinkedIn

Jordan Neely, jordan.neely@crowdstrike.com
cyber security company on a mission to stop breaches for companies

  • LinkedIn

Margaret Kieliszek, margaret.hietanen@dell.com

leader in digital and technology solutions, services, and products to businesses

  • LinkedIn

distributes wine and spirits globally with a portfolio that includes over 100 brands 

  • LinkedIn

Whitney Weathersby, whitney.l.weathersby@ehi.com

operates a fleet of over 1.7 million, including Enterprise, Alamo, & National brands 

  • LinkedIn

revolutionizing access to men's reproductive health solutions

  • LinkedIn

provides consulting, expertise, and other resources for executives for all industries

  • LinkedIn

analyzes & compares insurance policies to recommend coverage for businesses

  • LinkedIn

distributes plumbing, heating, and industrial supplies to professionals in the US

  • LinkedIn

provides full-service rental equipment, services, and solutions across North America

  • LinkedIn

Mariah Ward, mariah.ward@hpe.com

connects, protects, and analyzes data to aid businesses in decision-making 

  • LinkedIn

Brian Scheffer, bscheffer@idr-inc.com

award-winning staffing firm with expertise in the healthcare and IT industries 

  • LinkedIn

Brooks Nordgren, brooks.nordgren@insightglobal.com
offers staffing solutions, culture consulting, and project management services 

  • LinkedIn

provides innovative life insurance, investment, retirement & advice since 1862

  • LinkedIn

leads manufacturing industry with products that feature world’s first technology 

  • LinkedIn

Caroline Sassano, Caroline_Sassano@lilly.com

strives for innovation as one of America's largest pharmaceutical companies

  • LinkedIn

Zachary Tutwiler, zachary.tutwiler@lumio.com

solar power company that works to deliver innovative home and business solutions

  • LinkedIn

Grace Wirtz, gwirtz@lutron.com

offers energy saving solutions for professionals in the lighting control industry 

  • LinkedIn

leads consumer goods industry with brands that include Pepsi, Frito-Lay, & Gatorade

  • LinkedIn

provides data analysis for companies in agriculture, construction, and transportation

  • LinkedIn

world's #1 CRM software focused on sales, marketing, IT, and more

  • LinkedIn

supplies flooring for commercial, sports turf, and residential markets worldwide 

  • LinkedIn

Lauren Werner Dawkins, l.werner@tomjames.com

consults, styles, tailors, and delivers custom clothing for professional clients globally

  • LinkedIn

Kara Lankford, klankford@ur.com

deploys over $13 billion of fleet for construction companies and municipalities 

  • LinkedIn

Aliyah Crump, albenton@varonis.com

leverages cybersecurity expertise & resources to protect data for organizations

  • LinkedIn

new business development for professional football team in Washington D.C.

  • LinkedIn

Matt Kluth, mrkluth@xtra.com

the largest trailer rental & leasing company nationwide with personalized, local services 

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page