click on the buttons below to learn more about each company and possible job & internship opportunities

Jessica Holmes, jeholmes@adobe.com

Lesley Tambora, ltambora@aflac.com

Katie Beth Rice, kr221q@att.com

Emily Gutierrez, egutierrez@bandwidth.com

Pearl Tidwell, pearl.tidwell@bifp.com

Melodie Mallette, mmallette@craneworks.com

Ainsley Wagoner, ainsley.wagoner@dell.com

Kathryn Knight, kathryn.knight@lilly.com

Dekisha Vassar, dekisha.l.vassar@ehi.com

Michael McCormick, michael.mccormick@fedex.com