UASP Jobs Webpage
Play Video

provides inside sales and consulting services for companies across the country

  • LinkedIn

supports organizations with recruiting services that find talent for open positions 

  • LinkedIn

Jessica Holmes, jeholmes@adobe.com

encourages creativity & productivity through its experience cloud portfolios 

  • LinkedIn

Lesley Tambora, ltambora@aflac.com

provides supplemental insurance policies to individual and business clients 

  • LinkedIn

Nick Weinstein, nweinstein@alku.com

fills positions for clients in cybersecurity, medical device, & pharmaceutical fields 

  • LinkedIn

consults organizations on federal and state tax credits, incentives, & deductions 

  • LinkedIn

fastest-growing freight brokerage with offices in Tampa, Austin, Chicago 

  • LinkedIn

Katie Beth Rice, kr221q@att.com

enables businesses of all sizes to connect with customers, vendors, data, & assets  

  • LinkedIn

professional basketball team that plays at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA 

  • LinkedIn

moves materials through the supply chain with services in the US, Canada, Mexico 

  • LinkedIn

Madison Parker, madison.parker@bifp.com

trades building materials for customers through market and industry insight 

  • LinkedIn

provides fast and efficient logistics solutions with over 15,000 carriers around the US

  • LinkedIn

Elsa Welshofer, e.welshofer@celonis.com

identifies efficiencies for clients like J&J and GE Healthcare through process mining 

  • LinkedIn

designs & installs safety and building automation solutions for enterprise customers

  • LinkedIn

Melodie Mallette, mmallette@craneworks.com

offers rental services for cranes and heavy equipment as a top-ranked provider 

  • LinkedIn

protects businesses and prevents breaches through cybersecurity solutions 

  • LinkedIn

Margaret (Hietanen) Kieliszek, margaret.hietanen@dell.com

leader in digital and technology solutions, services, and products to businesses

  • LinkedIn

distributes wine and spirits globally with a portfolio that includes over 100 brands 

  • LinkedIn

provides search-powered solutions, helping organizations quickly find what they need

  • LinkedIn

Whitney Weathersby, whitney.l.weathersby@ehi.com

operates a fleet of over 1.7 million, including Enterprise, Alamo, & National brands 

  • LinkedIn

Michael McCormick, michael.mccormick@fedex.com

manages supply chains across the world through shipping and delivery services 

  • LinkedIn

provides consulting, expertise, and other resources for executives for all industries

  • LinkedIn

analyzes & compares insurance policies to recommend coverage for businesses

  • LinkedIn

distributes plumbing, heating, and industrial supplies to professionals in the US

  • LinkedIn

Mariah Ward, mariah.ward@hpe.com

connects, protects, and analyzes data to aid businesses in decision making 

  • LinkedIn

Kelsey Richardson, krichardson@idr-inc.com

award-winning staffing firm with expertise in the healthcare and IT industries 

  • LinkedIn

offers staffing solutions, culture consulting, and project management services 

  • LinkedIn

leads manufacturing industry with products that feature world’s first technology 

  • LinkedIn

develops & distributes excavators, adding value to clients through innovation 

  • LinkedIn

Big Four accounting organization who works with global clients ensuring audit quality

  • LinkedIn

Chelsea Till, ctill@lutron.com

offers energy saving solutions for professionals in the lighting control industry 

  • LinkedIn

sources inventories of manufacturing products with access to 10.4 million parts 

  • LinkedIn

Kristin Perkins, kristin.perkins@nucor.com

largest steel producer in the U.S. and the 14th largest steel producer in the world 

  • LinkedIn

specializes in industrial staffing through a group of Birmingham-based companies 

  • LinkedIn

facilitates change and growth for organizations through cloud platform services 

  • LinkedIn

ticket, suite, and sponsorship sales under one franchise for two professional teams 

  • LinkedIn

leads consumer goods industry with brands that include Pepsi, Frito-Lay, & Gatorade 

  • LinkedIn

partners with clients to provide candidates that fit desired skills and characteristics 

  • LinkedIn

Kristen Hands, kristen.hands@sap.com

develops enterprise software so businesses can best serve their customers globally 

  • LinkedIn

provides commercial and residential customers with heating, cooling, and plumbing 

  • LinkedIn

supplies flooring for commercial, sports turf, and residential markets worldwide 

  • LinkedIn

Katie Schnell, katie.schnell@wnco.com

world's largest low-cost airline headquartered in Dallas, TX with sales internships

  • LinkedIn

offers tools, storage, and security products with brands like DeWalt and Craftsman

  • LinkedIn

identifies customized office solutions for clients, like paper, cleaning, and furniture 

  • LinkedIn

allows IT operations, security, and risk teams manage and protect their IT networks 

  • LinkedIn

innovates elevator, escalator, and moving walk technology for businesses & cities

  • LinkedIn

Lauren Werner, l.werner@tomjames.com

consults, styles, tailors, and delivers custom clothing for professional clients globally

  • LinkedIn

Elizabeth Stevens, estevens1@ur.com

deploys over $13 billion of fleet for construction companies and municipalities 

  • LinkedIn

Aliyah Benton, albenton@varonis.com

cybersecurity expertise & resources to protect valuable data for organizations

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn