offers recruiting services for organizations with accounting,

healthcare, HR, and digital marketing functions

Jessica Holmes, jeholmes@adobe.com

encourages creativity and productivity for clients such as Under Armour through creative, document, and experience cloud portfolios

Lesley Tambora, ltambora@aflac.com

provides supplemental insurance policies including dental,

accident, and vision to individual and business clients

Nick Weinstein, nweinstein@alku.com

connects clients with candidates specialized in fields like

cybersecurity, AWS, Medical Device, and pharmaceuticals

consults organizations across the United States on federal

and state tax credits, incentives, & deductions available

Katie Beth Rice, kr221q@att.com

enables businesses of all sizes to connect with their customers, vendors, data, and assets through cloud networks

professional basketball team that competes in the NBA and

plays at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

moves materials through the supply chain with transportation

services for businesses in the US, Canada, & Mexico

Madison Parker, madison.parker@bifp.com

trades large volumes of building materials for customers

by providing market and industry expertise

Melodie Mallette, mmallette@craneworks.com

recognized as a top 50 crane company in the US, offering

rental services for cranes and heavy equipment 

headquartered in Austin TX, a cybersecurity platform

that stops breaches and secures businesses of all sizes

Margaret Hietanen, margaret.hietanen@dell.com

leader in digital transformation, providing technology

solutions, services, and products to businesses of all sizes

the largest family-owned wine distributor in the world with

a portfolio of over 100 brands of wines and spirits

powers search and security solutions for companies to find

documents, monitor infrastructure, & protect against security threats

Dekisha Vassar, dekisha.l.vassar@ehi.com

operates a global network of over 1.7 million vehicles that

includes Enterprise, Alamo, and National brands

Michael McCormick, michael.mccormick@fedex.com

multinational shipping and delivery services and supply chain management company based in Memphis, Tennessee

global research and advisory firm who provides consulting, advice, and other resources for executives in any industry

analyzes and compares insurance policies to provide business

clients with coverage that best fits their organization's need

nation’s largest privately held wholesale distributor of plumbing, heating, and industrial supplies for professionals

Mariah Ward, mariah.ward@hpe.com

connects, protects, and analyzes data from edge to cloud to

aid global businesses in making informed decisions

Kelsey Richardson, krichardson@idr-inc.com

award-winning staffing firm with expertise in the healthcare

and IT industries located in Dallas, Atlanta, and Nashville

offers staffing solutions, culture consulting, and project

management for clients in IT, healthcare, and government

provides manufacturing products that feature world’s first

or industry’s first technology to 300,000 clients worldwide 

Chelsea Till, ctill@lutron.com

leader in the lighting control industry offering energy saving solutions for professionals

sources deep inventories of manufacturing products to

give customers access to over 10.4 million unique parts

provides inside sales and consulting services as part of Accenture, generating increased revenue for companies across the country

Birmingham-based group of companies that are among

the top 2% of domestic staffing companies in sales volume

offers a comprehensive and fully integrated stack of cloud

applications and cloud platform services

ticket, suite, and sponsorship sales under one franchise that serves two professional teams: Saints (NFL) & Pelicans (NBA)

world’s largest consumer goods company, with brands that

include Pepsi Beverages, Frito-Lay, Quaker, & Gatorade

RESOLUTION
TECHNOLOGIES

partner with clients in IT to provide candidates for open

positions that fit desired skill and culture characteristics

Eyden Thomas, thomase3@rjrt.com

second-largest tobacco company in the nation, manufacturing the highest quality tobacco products since 1875

Kristen Hands, kristen.hands@sap.com

develops enterprise software to manage business operations

and customer relations for businesses globally

provides commercial and residential customers with best

heating, cooling and plumbing practices in the industry

world's largest flooring manufacturer and supplier,

serving commercial, sports turf, and residential markets

STANLEY
BLACK & DECKER

K'Shanna Fludd, kshanna.fludd@sbdinc.com

world’s largest tools, storage, and security company with

brands like DeWalt, Stanley, Craftsman, and Bostitch

provides businesses & institutions with customized office

solutions that include paper, cleaning, and furniture products

allows IT operations, security, and risk teams to manage,

secure, and protect their IT networks with confidence 

innovates with elevator, escalator, and moving walk technology to

decrease congestion, pollution, & energy consumption in urban areas

Lauren Werner, l.werner@tomjames.com

consults, styles, tailors, and delivers custom and bespoke

clothing for professional clients worldwide

Elizabeth Stevens, estevens1@ur.com

largest equipment rental company in the world, with equipment,

tools, training, and safety solutions located in the US & Canada

Aliyah Benton, albenton@varonis.com

leverages cybersecurity expertise and resources to protect the

most valuable data for organizations across the world