Jobs & Internships

TOM JAMES

Recruiter: Stephenie Lane

Recruiter Email: s.lane@tomjames.com

Positions: Sales Representative 

Tom James Careers Page

Application Page

SHAW

Recruiter: Nicole Young

Recruiter Email: Nicole.young@shawinc.com

Positions: Residential Sales & Commercial Account Managers, Sales Internship

Shaw Careers Page

AT&T

Recruiter: Dana Moore

Recruiter Email: dm4084@att.com

Positions: B2B Sales Development Program 

AT&T Careers Page

COYOTE LOGISTICS

Recruiter:  Laura Butus

Recruiter Email: laura.butus@coyote.com

Positions: Inside Sales Representative

Coyote Careers Page

E&J GALLO

Recruiter: Jordan Truelove

Recruiter Email: jordan.truelove@ejgallo.com

Positions: Sales Leadership Development Program (SLDP)

E&J Gallo Careers Page

GARTNER

Recruiter:  Jessica Garcia-Malene 

Recruiter Email: jessica.garcia-malene@gartner.com

Positions: Global Technology & Global Business Sales Representative  

Gartner Careers Page 

ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS

Recruiter: Kisha Vassar

Recruiter Email: dekisha.l.vassar@ehi.com

Positions: Management Training Program

Enterprise Holdings Careers Page

KEYENCE

Recruiter: Jamie Wittman

Recruiter Email: jamie.wittman@keyence.com

Positions: Technical Sales Representative, Technical Sales internship

KEYENCE Careers Page

PEPSICO

Recruiter: Elizabeth Romero

Recruiter Email: elizabeth.romero@pepsico.com

Positions: Sales Management Associate Sales Management Internship

PepsiCo Careers Page

Motion Industries

Recruiter:  Parker Landwehr

Recruiter Email: parker.landwehr@motion-ind.com

Positions: Corporate Sales and Marketing Positions 

Motion Careers Page

DELL

Recruiter:  Ainsley Wagoner

Recruiter Email: ainsley.wagoner@dell.com

Positions: Small Business Inside Sales Representative

Dell Careers Page

HPE

Recruiter:  Hunter Anderson, Mariah Ward

Recruiter Email: handerson@hpe.commariah.ward@hpe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative

HPE Careers Page 

STANLEYBLACK&DECKER
IDR

Recruiter: Samantha Hall

Recruiter Email:  shall@idr-inc.com

Positions: Recruiter/Account Manager

IDR Careers Page

TK Elevator

Recruiter: Michael Smith

Recruiter Email: michael.smith@thyssenkrupp.com

Positions: Sales Trainee Program

Thyssenkrupp Careers Page

Aflac

Recruiter:  Leslie Tambora

Recruiter Email: ltambora@aflac.com

Positions: TBD

Aflac Careers Page

Kroger

Recruiter: Aidan Keenan

Recruiter Email: aidan.keenan@kroger.com

Positions: Multiple Positions Nationwide

Kroger Careers Page

Adobe

Recruiter: Jessica Holmes

Recruiter Email: jeholmes@adobe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative Full-Time & Internship

Adobe Careers Page

New Orleans Saints/Pelicans

Recruiter:  Philicia Douglas

Recruiter Email: philicia.douglas@pelicans.com

Positions: TBD

Pelicans Careers Page

© 2020 The UA Sales Program