EVENT INFORMATION

You are invited to attend corporate events that connect you with job and internship opportunities.  Each company on this schedule will offer 45-minute virtual group networking sessions on their day.  The company will share information on their jobs and internships, and then take questions.  You must register to attend events and you must attend if you register.

TOM JAMES
Tuesday, 1/26

Recruiter: Niki Pewett

Recruiter Email: n.pewett@tomjames.com

Positions: Sales Representative 

Tom James Careers Page

SHAW
Wednesday, 1/27

Recruiter: Nicole Young

Recruiter Email: Nicole.young@shawinc.com

Positions: Residential Sales & Commercial Account Managers, Sales Internship

Shaw Careers Page

AT&T
Thursday, 1/28

Recruiter: Dana Moore

Recruiter Email: dm4084@att.com

Positions: B2B Sales Development Program 

AT&T Careers Page

COYOTE LOGISTICS
Tuesday, 2/2

Recruiter:  Laura Butus

Recruiter Email: laura.butus@coyote.com

Positions: Inside Sales Representative

Coyote Careers Page

E&J GALLO
Wednesday, 2/3

Recruiter: Jordan Truelove

Recruiter Email: jordan.truelove@ejgallo.com

Positions: Sales Leadership Development Program (SLDP)

E&J Gallo Careers Page

GARTNER
Thursday, 2/4

Recruiter:  Jessica Garcia-Malene 

Recruiter Email: jessica.garcia-malene@gartner.com

Positions: Global Technology & Global Business Sales Representative  

Gartner Careers Page 

ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS
Monday, 2/8

Recruiter: Kisha Vassar

Recruiter Email: dekisha.l.vassar@ehi.com

Positions: Management Training Program

Enterprise Holdings Careers Page

KEYENCE
Tuesday, 2/9

Recruiter: Jamie Wittman

Recruiter Email: jamie.wittman@keyence.com

Positions: Technical Sales Representative, Technical Sales internship

KEYENCE Careers Page

PEPSICO
Wednesday, 2/10

Recruiter: Elizabeth Romero

Recruiter Email: elizabeth.romero@pepsico.com

Positions: Sales Management Associate Sales Management Internship

PepsiCo Careers Page

Motion Industries
Thursday, 2/11

Recruiter:  Parker Landwehr

Recruiter Email: parker.landwehr@motion-ind.com

Positions: Corporate Sales and Marketing Positions 

Motion Careers Page

STANLEYBLACK&DECKER
Monday, 2/15
UNITED RENTALS
Tuesday, 2/16
DELL
Wednesday, 2/17

Recruiter:  Ainsley Wagoner

Recruiter Email: ainsley.wagoner@dell.com

Positions: Small Business Inside Sales Representative

Dell Careers Page

HAJOCA
Thursday, 2/18
HPE
Wednesday, 2/24

Recruiter:  Hunter Anderson, Mariah Ward

Recruiter Email: handerson@hpe.commariah.ward@hpe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative

HPE Careers Page 

IDR
Wednesday, 3/3

Recruiter: Samantha Hall

Recruiter Email:  shall@idr-inc.com

Positions: Recruiter/Account Manager

IDR Careers Page

THYSSENKRUPP ELEVATOR
Thursday, 3/4

Recruiter: Michael Smith

Recruiter Email: michael.smith@thyssenkrupp.com

Positions: Sales Trainee Program

Thyssenkrupp Careers Page

Aflac
Wednesday, 3/10

Recruiter:  Leslie Tambora

Recruiter Email: ltambora@aflac.com

Positions: TBD

Aflac Careers Page

Adobe
Monday, 3/15

Recruiter: Jessica Holmes

Recruiter Email: jeholmes@adobe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative Full-Time & Internship

Adobe Careers Page

Kroger
Tuesday, 3/16

Recruiter: Aidan Keenan

Recruiter Email: aidan.keenan@kroger.com

Positions: Multiple Positions Nationwide

Kroger Careers Page

New Orleans Saints/Pelicans
Wednesday, 3/17

Recruiter:  Philicia Douglas

Recruiter Email: philicia.douglas@pelicans.com

Positions: TBD

Pelicans Careers Page

© 2020 The UA Sales Program