EVENT INFORMATION

You're invited to attend events that connect you with job and internship opportunities.  Each company on this schedule will offer 45-minute virtual group networking sessions on their day.  The company will share information on their jobs and internships and take questions.  You must register to attend events and you must attend if you register.

SHAW
Wednesday, 9/9 

Recruiter: Nicole Young

Recruiter Email: nicole.young@shawinc.com

Positions: Residential Sales Trainee 

Shaw Careers Page

IDR
Monday, 9/14 

Recruiter: Samantha Hall

Recruiter Email:  shall@idr-inc.com

Positions: Recruiter/Account Manager

IDR Careers Page

KEYENCE
Tuesday, 9/15 
UNITED RENTALS
Wednesday, 9/16
AT&T
Monday, 9/21

Recruiter: Dana More

Recruiter Email: dm4084@att.com

Positions: B2B Sales Development Program ; Sales Internship

AT&T Careers Page

HPE
Tuesday, 9/22

Recruiter:  Hunter Anderson

Recruiter Email: handerson@hpe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative

HPE Careers Page 

DELL
Wednesday, 9/23 

Recruiter:  Ainsley Wagoner

Recruiter Email: ainsley.wagoner@dell.com

Positions: Small Business Inside Sales Representative

Dell Careers Page

E&J GALLO
Thursday, 9/24 
STANLEYBLACK&DECKER
Monday, 9/28
THYSSENKRUPP ELEVATOR
Monday, 9/28 

Recruiter: Michael Smith

Recruiter Email: michael.smith@thyssenkrupp.com

Positions: Sales Trainee Program

Thyssenkrupp Careers Page

PEPSICO
Tuesday, 9/29 
TOM JAMES
Wednesday, 9/30

Recruiter: Niki Pewett

Recruiter Email: n.pewett@tomjames.com

Positions: Sales Representative 

Tom James Careers Page

ADOBE
Monday, 10/12 

Recruiter: Jessica Holmes

Recruiter Email: jeholmes@adobe.com

Positions: Sales Development Representative Full Time + Internship 

Adobe Careers Page

ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS
Wednesday, 10/14 

Recruiter: Anna Taylor

Recruiter Email: anna.m.taylor@ehi.com

Positions: Management Training Program

Enterprise Holdings Careers Page

HAJOCA
Monday,  10/19 
KROGER
Wednesday, 10/21

Recruiter: Aidan Keenan

Recruiter Email: aidan.keenan@kroger.com

Positions: Multiple Positions Nationwide

Kroger Careers Page

GARTNER
Monday, 10/26 

Recruiter:  Jessie King

Recruiter Email: jessie.king@gartner.com

Positions: Business Development, Midsize Account Manager, Summer Sales Internship: Dallas, TX and Fort Meyers, FL

Gartner Careers Page 

COYOTE LOGISTICS
Wednesday, 10/28 
New Orleans Saints/Pelicans
Thursday, 10/29

Recruiter:  Philicia Douglas

Recruiter Email: Philicia.Douglas@pelicans.com

Positions: Inside Sales Associate

Pelicans Careers Page

Motion Industries
Thursday, 11/5

Recruiter:  Parker Landwehr

Recruiter Email: parker.landwehr@motion-ind.com

Positions: Corporate Sales and Marketing Positions TBA

Motion Careers Page

Stryker
Wednesday, 11/11

Time: 10 am

Contact: Mark Sims, Director of Sales Development

Stryker Careers Page

© 2020 by The UA Sales Program

  • Instagram